Tags

, , , ,

 

Affirmation for today: As I walk into God’s light today, all the shadows of the past are behind me.  I release and let the darkness in those shadows go, embracing fully all that God is in my life now and forever more.   Thank you God for shining the light of new truth all around me.

Rev. Jefferson Beeker

Please join us each Sunday at 5:30 PM in our Social Hall for our Contemporary worship and Praise service, “Acts of God.”  Come as you are and enjoy an hour of great music from our wonderful band and singers, inspiring messages and good fellowship.

 Also, join me on Wednesday evenings from 7 to 8 PM for an hour of guided and silent meditation, reflection, affirmation and prayer.  As always, we will share communion together.  Everyone is welcome.

First Christian Church, North Hollywood, 4390 Colfax Avenue, Studio City, CA 91604.  http://www.fccnh.org

 

